top of page

Rehearsals for Spring 2023 Concert

Rehearsals for the spring concert are: Tues 10th Jan 8pm

Tues 17th Jan 8pm

Tues 24th Jan 8pm

Tues 31st Jan 8pm

Tues 7th Feb 8pm

Tues 14th Feb 8pm

Tues 21st Feb 8pm

Tues 28th Feb 8pm

Tues 7th March 8pm

Tues 14th March 8pm

Fri 17th Mar 7.30 pm

Sat 18th Mar 3pm All welcome. Hope to see you there!

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page